Best of BUG CD

Sale price Price $9.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Best of BUG CD 


1. Life Is...
2. Outta Hell ft. Malcolm X
3. Mental Slavery
4. Danger
5. Leaders in Jamaica
6. People
7. This Time
8. People Killing People
9. Watchin' Me Watchin' You
10. You Choose
11. Up
12. Sensi
13. Do It Rite ft. N-Gurl
14. Hola (She On Fire) ft. Dj X
15. My Choice Is...
16. My Temper
17. Inna Street Life (I Bring2U)
18. Black Shadow
19. FBI
20. Never Sell Your Soul


Executive Producer: Mark "BUG"Wilkins for Locksmith Records
Co. Producers: Barrington "Bembeh" Bennett & Dave "DizzoRock" Downie
All song arranged by BUG
Artwork by Tamara Cooper @ Mixtapedesignz.com
Lead Recording Engineer: DizzoRock @ Hilltop Recording Studio Brooklyn, New York.
Lead Mastered Engineer: Paul Shield @ VP Records Mastering Studio Queens, New York. Digital Distribution by Locksmith Records | INgrooves Music Group. SmartURL.it/BUGBestofBUG